Staff & Contact Info

Father Glenn Theoret
Available Tuesday-Friday
after 9 a.m. Mass    email:


Holly Boburka
Parish Secretary
Available M-Th 9:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.;
Friday 9:30 a.m.- 11:30 a.m.   email:

  Rachel McKnight,
Faith Formation Coordinator

Available Monday-Friday days



Dustin Katona

Director of Youth Ministry
Office Hours:

Tue 2-5; Wed-Fri 9:30-11;2-5, Sun 10-2:30


Benjamin Bocklund

Coordinator of Middle School Youth Ministry



  Deacon Gregg St. John

 Deacon Scott Jamieson

Warren Vonck Deacon Warren Vonck

Chuck Hillier, Custodian



 Parish Ministries Contact Phone Numbers

Life Teen Choir Director:  Larry Boburka 226-8216   email:

Building Committee:  Jim Patovisti  – 249-9118

Eucharistic Adoration & Benediction:  Patty Malette  – 249-3226

Father Marquette School Commission:  Jess Croney

Finance Committee:  Mike Roy – 249-9508

Funeral Dinners (Women’s Club) :  Ann Clement -249-1363

Knights of Columbus:  Grand Knight Bob Lackey – 273-0388

Nursery Director:  Lisa Gellar

Parish Pastoral Council:  Father Glenn  – 249-1438  email:

Prayer Chain:  JoAnn Renaud – 249-1493 & Char Gobert – 249-1614

Room at the Inn:  Mary Jane Lynch  360-5279

Sacristan: Nancy Holdwick – 249-1971

Scrip:   Nancy Graves 942-7631

Shawl Ministry:  Jean Dorcy – 346-5273

St.Vincent de Paul:

Stewardship:  Bruce Sherony – 249-3781

Ushers, Lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of Communion:  See Sacristan

Women’s Club President:  Carol Mills – 942-7247


Comments are closed